All sponsor kits Jersey of IPL teams 2020

Indian Premier League is the biggest cricket league tournament in the world. It helped underdogs to rise and shine, but on other hand it also created a huge profitable market in India. A question always comes in our mind that "How Franchisee Earn Money ?". The Franchisee earn most of their money by sponsors and not by the prize money of IPL. They are fully dependent on sponsors, ads, TV broadcasting rights etc. The players of the team cannot refuse to shoot an ad for the Franchise during IPL and thier jerseys are full of sponsors logos. The players don't get fees for ad shoot during IPL, the fees directly goes to Franchise as the players are under the franchise during IPL seasons. 

All Sponsors, Kits and Jerseys Of Teams

1. Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians is owned by Nita Ambani and Mukesh Ambani and the Franchise was bought for the highest bid among all the franchise of Indian Premier League. The anthem or motto of the team is "Duniy hila denge hum"(we will rock the world). Their jersey colour is blue with golden strips on both sides. 

In 2020 the principal sponsor of Mumbai Indians is Samsung and Reliance industry's own sports wears and equipments manufacturing company Performax took over the apparel sponsorship of Mumbai Indians in 2015.

All The Sponsors Of MI 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - Samsung

Apparel Sponsor - Performax

Media company Colors

Home Finance Company DHFL

DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance

Usha and Sharp


International food chain, burger king and taiwaan excellence.

2. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings is the second most successful team in Indian Premier League after Mumbai Indians. It was owned by India Cement but now it is under the ownership of a completely different body called Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd. 

This team has won 3 IPL trophies and 2 Champion League T20 trophies.

The jersey colour of the team is yellow with blue and orange strips on either side of the jersey. The theme song of the team is "Whistle Podu". During the start of the IPL the telecom service provider Aircel was the Principal Sponsor of the team but then Muthoot Finance took over it in 2018 and signed a 3 years deal. M.S. Dhoni's own brand SEVEN is the apparel Sponsor of the team CSK.

All The Sponsors Of CSK 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - Muthoot Finance

Apparel Sponsor - SEVEN

HIL, SNJ10000, and Nippon paint

JIO and British Empire

Gulf Oil

Indian Cement


3. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore is owned by United Spirits (Anand Kripalu). This team has never won a IPL title.

The jersey colour of the team is Red and black. RCB's currently theme song is "PLAY BOLD". 

Muthoot Fincorp and DP World is the title sponsor for the team and Max Life Insurance is their official Apparel Partner for the upcoming edition.

All The Sponsors Of RCB 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - Muthoot Fincorp, DP World

Apparel Sponsor - Max Life Insurance





Astral Pipes

Balkrishna Industries Ltd (BKT)

4. Delhi Capitals (DC)

The team was formerly known as Delhi Daredevils. Delhi Capitals is owned by GMR groups and JSW groups.

The jersey colour of the team is blue with red border on the sleeves. 

Currently, the theme song of the team is " Roar Machaa". JSW itself and the the leading financial exchange in India EbixCash are the principal Sponsor of the team.

All The Sponsors Of DC 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - JSW Groups, EbixCash

Apparel Sponsor - Fancode

Ebix Cash

APL Apollo

Acko General Insurance 




OK Credit


5. Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Rajasthan Royals is owned by Amisha Hathiramani (44.2%), Manoj Badale (32.4%), Lachlan Murdoch

(11.7%), Ryan Tkalcevic (8.7%) and Shane Warne (3%). The team was the winner of the inaugural season of the Indian Premier League in 2008. 

The theme song of the team is "phirse halla bol".

The colour of the team jersey is blue and pink. 

The principal Sponsor of the team is TV9 Bharatvarsh and apparel Sponsor is Alcis Sports.

All The Sponsors Of RR 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - TV9 Bharatvarsh

Apparel Sponsor - Alcis Sports

KEI Wires & Cables


Red Bull


6. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders is owned by the Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan(Red Chillies Entertainment)[55%] and Mehta Groups[45%].

They have won the IPL title twice.

The theme song of team is "Kkr hai tayyar"(kkr is ready). 

KKR debuted in Indian Premier League in 2008 where Nokia was the principal Sponsor during the initial days.

In 2020, MPL is the principal Sponsor of KKR.

All The Sponsors Of KKR 2020

Principal Sponsor - MPL


Lux Cozi

Royal Stag





7. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kings XI punjab is based on the Punjab state of India. It is owned by Mohit Burman (46%), Ness Wadia (23%), Preity Zinta (23%) and Karan Paul (8%). 

The logo of the is a shield and 2 roaring lions either sides if the shield.

The colour of the jersey of the team is classic pink.

The principal Sponsor of the team is EbixCash and T10 Sports is the apparel Sponsor.

All The Sponsors Of KXIP 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - EbixCash

Apparel Sponsor - T10 Sports

Avon Cycles



Royal Stag

Dream 11


8 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sunrisers Hyderabad is owned by the Asia's largest TV Network Company SunTV Network. This team debuted in 2013 in Indian Premier League. 

During their initial days puma and MakeMyTrip were their apparel and principal Sponsors respectively. Crrently, their principal Sponsor is JK Lakshmi cement and TYKA Sports is thier apparel Sponsor.

The colour of the jersey of the team is Ornage that's why they are known as Orange army.

All The Sponsors Of SRH 2020 :-

Principal Sponsor - JK Lakshmi Cement

Apparel Sponsor - TYKA Sports

Ralco Tyres




If I missed something please let us know by commenting down below, Thank You.